KOSMOS086DGTL Jaskin & Uneven "Journey EP"

by Jaskin & Uneven

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €4 EUR  or more




New KOS.MOS.MUSIC release is a debut solo EP by Andrey Jaskin and Dan Uneven. Before their debut as a duet on our albums "Supernova LP Vol.1" with "Cold Hope" track and on "Supernova LP Vol.2" with "Take Two", the world has already seen them separately: Jaskin with "The Leak EP" on Omni Music, Uneven with "Amazonica" together with Mutated Forms on their "Holograms" album released on Spearhead Records. On "Journey EP" they combine virtuously elements of liquid and deep dnb, being awesome balancing between dancefloor and musical touches of the tracks.

Jaskin & Uneven "Journey EP" /KOSMOS086DGTL/

1. Closed Circuit
2. Dim Clouds
3. Journey
4. Sad Fire


released December 4, 2018


all rights reserved



Kos.Mos.Music Moscow, Russia

Kos.Mos.Music is independent music label based in Moscow, Russia. The label is founded in 2006 by Roman Paramonov (promoter of Steppin'Session, Phuture Beats, NoWayOut, Ditch Bitch and other events) and Andrey Burtaev aka Electrosoul System.

contact / help

Contact Kos.Mos.Music

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like KOSMOS086DGTL Jaskin & Uneven "Journey EP", you may also like: